Saturday vinyl hunt: Gold Panda “Lucky Shiner” LP

I always buy LPs after i donate my blood, but this time i could not wait. And i know i missed it in 2010. Ghostly International is a label for me, which has the ability to bring out just the best electronica albums. I am always 100% sure buying them, and this is very rare for me. I will not review this album, because i don’t like to put music in words. Let the Derwin from Essex (UK) speak on his own: “I didnt want to write beats, I didnt want bangers. I wanted songs with structure”. Thanks for the golden songs Panda!

Leave a Reply

